Molly Haynes

Executive Director

Eliza Montague

Director of Development

Vanessa Delgado

Program Coordinator

Board of Directors

Charles Robert Bone



Michael J Spalding, M.D.

Chairman & Founder


David Thombs, M.D.

Vice Chairman


William Crenshaw,  CPA



Robert C. Bone, M.D.



Raquel Eve Oluyemo

Andre Churchwell M.D.

Monica Cintado

Greg Daily

Reverend Dr. Donovan Drake

Sam Hatcher

Trey Lipman

Kristin McGraner

Jim and Trish Munro

Harvey Sperling

Rich Rhoda

Curt Thorne

Raymond Pirtle 

Angela Tillery

Saghi Asgarifar

Are you interested in joining the ECE
Board of Directors?
We'd like to get to know you and how you could help advance our mission.

© Equal Chance for Education is a 501 (c)(3) organization that does not discriminate according to race, color, national or ethnic origin, age, religion, disability, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity and expression, veteran status or any other characteristic protected under applicable federal or state law.